我们主要的业务

Golden Agri-Resources(GAR)是一家垂直一体化的棕榈油种植公司,致力于提供负责任的棕榈油。

在印度尼西亚,我们的主要活动包括种植和收获油棕树。将新鲜水果束(FBB)提取到毛棕榈油(CPO)和棕榈仁中;将其加工成增值产品,例如食用油、人造黄油、起酥油、生物柴油和油脂化工产品以及在全球范围内销售的棕榈产品。

GAR 拥有 30 个受到广泛市场认可的消费品牌,在 11 个国家开展业务,足迹遍布全球 70 多个国家包括美国、欧洲、印度、中国和中东地区,是全球最大的棕榈油公司之一。

GAR 相信,扶植创新和投资技术是提升公司竞争优势的关键。从采购、研发、种植园管理和收割等的上游业务,到加工、销售等的下游业务,再到我们不断发展壮大的国内和国际市场的渠道,我们的产业规模能让 GAR 享有规模经济,并在我们全面整合的价值链中的每一个环节上促进精准性和专业性。而且无论是在生产力还是在运营成本方面,这又让我们成为全世界效率最高的棕榈油种植公司之一。我们还把成本节约和价值传递给了我们的客户。我们对效率和创新的追求也让 GAR 成为负责任的业务运营和可持续增长的行业领导者。

PT Sinar Mas Agro Resources and Technology Tbk (PT SMART Tbk) 是我们在印度尼西亚的运营实体,也称为 Sinar Mas Agribusiness and Food,1992 年起在印度尼西亚证券交易所上市。

SCP 是一家总部设于印度尼西亚的实体,负责通过印度尼西亚经销商和零售商开发并营销 Filma 和 Kunci Mas 等领先的消费品牌。我们的消费产品不仅包括棕榈食用油,还包括了饮料和酱料,例如 Zoda、Pristine 8+ 和 Cap Orang Jual Sate 等。

了解我们在印度尼西亚经营的产品系列

1994 年,我们通过收购华丰食品集团,在中国展开了蓬勃发展的食品业务。

今天,Sinar Mas Agribusiness and Food China 已经成为全中国最大的方便面和干脆面制造商之一。目前,我们经营着六家生产工厂和六个经销中心。我们的 Muo FaShi(魔法士)干脆面在中国方便面行业排名第一,年销量超过 35 亿包。

同时,我们也接纳健康饮食运动的理念,推出了以营养为重点的产品系列。

了解我们在中国经营的产品系列

Gemini Edibles & Fats India Private Limited (GEF India) 是我们位于印度的子公司,负责生产和销售食用油和油脂。GEF 生产优质食用油和油脂产品,例如葵花籽油、棕榈食用油和氢化植物油(一种植物性酥油)。

GEF 的明星产品系列包括深受信赖的消费品牌Freedom 和 First Klass食用油,其中 “Freedom Sunflower Oil” 是当地多个州市场占有率最高的食用油品牌。

了解我们在印度经营的产品系列

Sinar Mas Oleochemical成立于 1993 年,为脂肪酸、甘油和皂粒等油脂化学品的供应提供一站式解决方案。

我们的全球销售办事处设立在新加坡,并在亚洲、欧洲、北美、非洲、中东和印度次大陆均设有代表处。

Sinar Mas Oleochemical 和我们的供应链以负责任的方式从棕榈油和棕榈仁油中提取天然油脂制成产品,同时,其生产的化妆品原料均通过 RSPO 和 GMP 认证,饲料安全通过 GMP+B2 认证。我们的全线产品均通过清真、犹太教饮食规定和 ISO(9001:2008 和 14001:2004)认证。

了解我们的油脂化学品系列

Sinar Mas Cepsa Pte. Ltd. 成立于 2014 年,总部位于新加坡,是 GAR 和能源公司 Cepsa 以 50:50 出资的合资企业。在 Sinar Mas Cepsa 旗下,我们在印度尼西亚经营着一家脂肪醇工厂,并在德国为欧洲市场生产表面活性剂产品。

通过结合 Cepsa 直链烷基苯 (LAB) 和 GAR 在棕榈油生产方面的专业技术,Sinar Mas Cepsa 能够在油脂化学品行业提供独特的“从种植到客户”的综合业务模式。

点击这里,了解更多 Sinar Mas Cepsa 完整的产品系列。

为了配合印尼政府提出的生物柴油政策,我们于 2016 年首次在该实体下成立了生物柴油工厂。现阶段我们分别在雅加达附近和南加里曼丹经营着两家生物柴油工厂,总产能为每年 60 万吨。

点击这里,了解更多我们的生物柴油生产业务。

Dami Mas是印尼顶尖的 DxP 种子供应商之一,年产 2400 万粒发芽种子。Dami Mas DxP 种子以其高产量和高采油率而闻名,这也是最备受油棕榈种植者追捧的两个特性。

我们在种子业务方面取得的成功归功于我们对研发的高度重视以及 SMART 研究所 (SMARTRI) 植物生产和生物技术部倡导的创新改革。

点击这里,了解更多 Dami Mas 种子的业务

Golden-Agri Maritime (GAM) 是 GAR 的船只租赁部门,负责管理 GAR 的国际棕榈油贸易和糖类经销业务的运输需求。我们与船东共同打造智能运输和物流解决方案。

GAM 还受到了我们其他合资企业的支持:Golden Stena Bulk、Golden-Agri Stena 和 Sinar Mas LDA Maritime。

GAR 在国际贸易中的份额增长稳定,这意味着稳定的出口量以及 GAR 作为全球最大的棕榈油出口商之一所发挥的持续领导作用。

在此处了解有关我们的运输和物流的更多信息

What we do

Golden Agri-Resources (GAR) is a leading palm-based seed-to-shelf agribusiness with a commitment to responsible palm oil production.

In Indonesia, GAR’s primary activities include cultivating oil palms, extracting crude palm oil (CPO), refining edible oils, manufacturing quality consumer products, oleochemicals, specialty fats, and biodiesel. We also merchandise palm products world-wide and have recently launched a sugar distribution business that leverages our extensive shipping and logistics capabilities. GAR also operates on-shore refining facilities in key markets such as China and India.

GAR owns 30 consumer brands that enjoy wide market recognition. With operations in 12 countries, and an expansive global footprint that spans over 70 countries worldwide including the USA, Europe, India, China and the Middle East, GAR is one of the largest palm oil-based companies in the world.

GAR believes that fostering innovation and investing in technology is critical in enhancing our competitive edge. From upstream operations such as procurement, research and development and plantation management and harvesting, to downstream operations such as processing, merchandising and our ever-expanding access to domestic and international markets, our size allows GAR to enjoy economies of scale and to develop precision and expertise at each step of our fully-integrated value chain. This, in turn, makes us one of the most efficient palm oil plantation companies in the world, both in terms of productivity and operating costs. Our drive towards efficiency and innovation also positions GAR as an industry leader for responsible operations and sustainable growth.

PT SMART Tbk is our operating entity in Indonesia. Also known as Sinar Mas Agribusiness and Food, PT SMART Tbk has been listed on the Indonesia Stock Exchange since 1992.

SCP is the Indonesia-based entity responsible for developing and marketing leading consumer brands such as Filma and Kunci Mas through Indonesian distributors and retailers. Our consumer products extend beyond palm-based cooking oils to include beverages and sauces, such as Zoda, Pristine 8+, and Cap Orang Jual Sate.

Explore our range of products in Indonesia.

We launched our flourishing food business in China through the purchase of Hua Feng Food Group in 1994.

Today, Sinar Mas Agribusiness and Food China is one of the biggest instant and snacking noodle manufacturers in the country. Currently, we operate five production plants. Our Muo Fa Shi snacking noodle is ranked number one in China’s snacking noodle industry.

Embracing the growing wellness movement, we have also launched nutrition-focused product lines.

Explore our range of products in China.

Gemini Edibles & Fats India Private Limited (GEF India) is our subsidiary in India which manufactures and markets edible oils and fats. GEF produces quality edible oil and fat products such as sunflower and palm cooking oils and Vanaspati, a plant-based ghee.

GEF’s star product ranges include trusted consumer brands, Freedom and First Klass cooking oils. Our ‘Freedom Sunflower Oil’ is the top brand by market share in several states.

Explore our range of products in India.

Established in 1993, Sinar Mas Oleochemical provides a one-stop solution for the supply of oleochemicals in the form of fatty acids, glycerine, and soap noodles.

Our global sales office is based in Singapore, and we are represented in Asia, Europe, North America, Africa, the Middle East, and the Indian subcontinent.

With products made from responsibly sourced natural oils and fats from palm oil and palm kernel oil, Sinar Mas Oleochemical and our supply chains are RSPO and GMP-certified for cosmetic ingredients and GMP+B2 certified for feed safety. All products are also Halal, Kosher, and ISO (9001:2008 & 14001:2004) certified.

Explore our range of oleochemicals here.

Established in 2014 and headquartered in Singapore, Sinar Mas Cepsa Pte. Ltd. is a 50:50 joint venture between GAR and energy company Cepsa. Under Sinar Mas Cepsa, we operate a fatty alcohol plant in Indonesia and produce surfactants in Germany for the European market.

By combining the expertise of Cepsa in linear alkylbenzene (LAB) and GAR in palm oil production, Sinar Mas Cepsa is able to offer a uniquely integrated “from tree to customer” business model in the oleochemical industry.

Learn about Sinar Mas Cepsa’s full product offerings here.

Our biodiesel plants were first established in 2016, in alignment with the Indonesian government’s biodiesel policy. We operate one biodiesel plant near Jakarta and another one in South Kalimantan with a total capacity of 600,000 tonnes per annum.

Learn more about our biodiesel production here.

Dami Mas is one of the top DxP seed suppliers in Indonesia with an annual production of 25 million germinated seeds. The Dami Mas DxP seed is renowned for its high yields as well as its high oil extraction ratios—two traits much sought after by oil palm growers.

The success of our seed business can be attributed to our strong focus on R&D and innovations pioneered by Plant Production and Biotechnology Division at the SMART Research Institute (SMARTRI).

Learn more about Dami Mas seeds here.

Golden-Agri Maritime (GM) is the chartering arm of GAR. GM manages GAR’s transportation needs for our international palm oil trade as well as for our sugar distribution business. We build intelligent shipping and logistics solutions with ship owners.

GM is supported by our other joint ventures: Golden Stena Bulk, Golden-Agri Stena, and Sinar Mas LDA Maritime.

GAR’s steady growth in international trade means consistency in export volumes and continued leadership as one of the world’s largest exporters of palm oil.

Learn more about our shipping and logistics here.