从种植园到全世界

Golden Agri-Resources (GAR) 集成了运输和物流能力,这意味着我们能够把产品直接运输到您所需要的地方。我们的运输与物流能力高效可靠,每年向 70 多个国家的客户运送 490万吨的货物。

Golden-Agri Maritime (GAM) 是负责我们国际贸易运输需求的船只租赁公司。它负责向当地和出口市场运输和分配棕榈原油、精炼棕榈油、棕榈仁油、油脂化学品、生物柴油、食糖和其他产品。

设置专门的物流部门可以让我们控制整个价值链:从我们的种植园到您的门口。GAM 和我们的合资公司:Golden-Agri Stena、GSB Tankers 以及 Sinar Mas LDA Maritime 可提供大型现代化油轮和驳船船队。

通过我们的规模效应、各项能力和广泛分布的经销网络,我们可以为客户提供全面智能的棕榈油及其衍生品还有食糖的运输和物流解决方案。我们保证按时安全地将货物运送到目的地。

2020年运输了

400万吨

货物

每年执行近

210 次

航行

运送货物至全球

45 个港口

作为 GAR 对于可持续发展所做出的承诺的一部分,我们已经把环保实践融入到我们端到端运营的每个阶段。我们的运输和物流业务符合国际海事组织 (IMO) 制定的标准,包括 《2020 年全球船用燃料限硫令实施方案》

From our plantations to the world

Golden Agri-Resources’ (GAR’s) integrated shipping and logistics capabilities enables us to ship our products world-wide. We ship about 4.5million metric tonnes of cargo to our customers in more than 30 countries efficiently and reliably every year.

Golden-Agri Maritime (GM) is the chartering arm that manages our transportation needs for international trade. It is responsible for shipping and distributing crude and refined palm oils and palm kernel oils, oleochemicals, biodiesels, sugar, and other products to both local and export markets.

Having a dedicated logistics arm gives us control over our entire value chain: from our plantations to your doorstep. GM, together with our joint ventures: Golden-Agri Stena, GSB Tankers, and Sinar Mas LDA Maritime, provide access to a large, modern fleet of tankers and barges.

We are able to leverage our size, capacities and extensive distribution network to provide customers with comprehensive and intelligent shipping and logistics solutions for palm oil and its derivatives as well as sugar. We ensure your cargo reaches at your desired destinations – safely and timely.

Shipped

4.0 million MT

of cargo in 2020

Performing almost

210 voyages

per year

Delivering cargo to

45 ports

around the world

As part of GAR’s commitment to sustainability, we’ve embedded environmentally sound practices into every stage of our end-to-end operations. Our shipping and logistics operations adhere to standards set by the International Maritime Organisation (IMO) including the 2020 Fuel Sulphur Regulation.